My Cycling Log
Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 12620.10 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.66 mi/h
Total Entries: 376
Last 30 Entries
13rider - Sun, Sep 25, 2022 - 102.21 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Sep 24, 2022 - 16.29 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Sep 18, 2022 - 31.62 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Sep 17, 2022 - 40.88 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 15, 2022 - 10.62 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Sep 14, 2022 - 21.80 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Sep 12, 2022 - 22.35 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Sep 11, 2022 - 40.13 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Sep 4, 2022 - 62.70 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Aug 31, 2022 - 19.34 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Aug 30, 2022 - 38.43 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Aug 29, 2022 - 32.27 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Aug 28, 2022 - 17.99 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Aug 27, 2022 - 35.84 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Aug 21, 2022 - 102.18 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Aug 20, 2022 - 16.35 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Aug 14, 2022 - 62.45 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Aug 13, 2022 - 31.44 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Aug 7, 2022 - 31.73 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Aug 4, 2022 - 31.16 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Aug 1, 2022 - 50.50 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Jul 31, 2022 - 34.03 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Jul 30, 2022 - 37.39 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Jul 29, 2022 - 34.57 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Jul 24, 2022 - 109.23 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Jul 23, 2022 - 16.29 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Jul 17, 2022 - 31.96 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Jul 15, 2022 - 32.64 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Jul 14, 2022 - 12.56 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Jul 12, 2022 - 10.28 mi [Cycling]