My Cycling Log
Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 1180.33 mi
Total Avg Speed: 14.88 mi/h
Total Entries: 18
Last 30 Entries
13rider - Mon, May 2, 2022 - 73.28 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Apr 18, 2022 - 71.41 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Mar 8, 2022 - 9.92 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Mar 6, 2022 - 71.62 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Feb 7, 2022 - 62.24 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Jan 16, 2022 - 62.31 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Dec 5, 2021 - 62.28 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Nov 14, 2021 - 75.41 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Oct 17, 2021 - 73.50 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Sep 5, 2021 - 86.15 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Aug 15, 2021 - 83.04 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Jul 24, 2021 - 64.73 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Jun 16, 2021 - 64.89 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, May 30, 2021 - 67.21 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Apr 18, 2021 - 62.44 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Jan 17, 2021 - 64.14 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Mar 14, 2021 - 62.29 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sun, Feb 28, 2021 - 63.47 mi [Cycling]