My Cycling Log
Sign Up
You are not logged in. | Login
My Cycling Log | Discussion
Search Tags
Results
Total Distance: 7361.79 mi
Total Avg Speed: 13.78 mi/h
Total Entries: 682
Last 30 Entries
13rider - Tue, Sep 27, 2022 - 8.21 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Sep 27, 2022 - 10.46 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 8.99 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Sep 26, 2022 - 9.03 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Sep 23, 2022 - 10.05 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Sep 23, 2022 - 9.85 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 22, 2022 - 8.95 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 22, 2022 - 9.88 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 8.90 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Sep 21, 2022 - 10.48 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Sep 20, 2022 - 8.25 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Sep 20, 2022 - 10.78 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Sep 9, 2022 - 8.96 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Sep 9, 2022 - 11.81 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 8, 2022 - 8.22 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 8, 2022 - 11.62 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Sep 7, 2022 - 8.16 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Wed, Sep 7, 2022 - 10.13 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Sep 6, 2022 - 10.17 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Tue, Sep 6, 2022 - 11.08 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Sep 5, 2022 - 10.16 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Mon, Sep 5, 2022 - 12.45 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Sep 3, 2022 - 12.52 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Sat, Sep 3, 2022 - 11.26 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Sep 2, 2022 - 10.15 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Sep 2, 2022 - 11.42 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 1, 2022 - 8.90 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Thu, Sep 1, 2022 - 9.89 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Aug 26, 2022 - 8.18 mi [Cycling]
13rider - Fri, Aug 26, 2022 - 10.06 mi [Cycling]